Atlanta's Best Auto Brokers
932 Roswell Street NE
Marietta, GA 30060

(770) 333-2222

Testimonials

Testimonials

Erick Badillo

***** 5 Stars

a month ago

When you come here definitely ask for Mark he will work with you 100%. This place is great.

 

Esha Millz

8 reviews · 8 photos

a month ago

Amazing service!!!! Got me approved while having another vehicle already being financed!!!! Amazing!!! Definitely recommend shopping here!

 

Quinton Orr

***** 5 Stars

2 weeks ago-

Very good dealership. Patient and will do any and everything they can to get you into a car.

 

Cameron May

***** 5 Stars

2 weeks ago

This dealership is great. Mark is friendly and willing to work with you to get you in a vehicle...the scary things you see on these reviews have two stories. Go to Mark and mention them and he will make sure to tell you his side and have PROOF. Highly recommend for anyone trying to get on their feet and build their credit. I am pleased with all transactions and vehicles may be used but they are reliable and true... by the way I was a car salesman and I would not go anywhere else.

 

Jarred Usher

***** 5 Stars

 

2 months ago

Mark hands down is the best! Worked with me to get the done at a fair price even when it got tough. Would highly recommend! If they say this place isn’t good they’re lying!

 

Brian Royster

***** 5 Stars

2 months ago

Had a great πŸ‘ experience with Mark and some of this staff. Appreciate the time he took with me and worked with my schedule.

 

Mack Holiday

***** 5 Stars

2 months ago-

I had a very nice and professional service at Atlanta's Best Auto, and I'll recommend my family and friends to purchase a vehicle from them, I was working with a salesmen name Mark and his office help, who took care of me well with no problems and very helpful, Thank you Atlanta's Best Auto, if I need another car I'll be back. Keep up the good work 5 stars

 

Ms. Allen

***** 5 Stars

2 months ago-

I came to Atlanta’s best thinking that I had no hope in getting a car. As soon as I pulled up I met Mark, who Is a phenomenal car salesman, a wonderful person, a honest individual, and a knowledgeable, caring person. He let me take my time to look around and see what car would fit me. He informed me about every car that I looked at and was honest in which one I should and should not get. He wasn’t just trying to put me in anything, take my money and run. He was making sure that a young car buyer like me had something good that was going to last. He worked with me with the type of budget I had and made magic!!!!! When I tell you I will not ever go to another car dealership in the metro are ever again!!!! I’m so excited In the car that I chose, the business experience with Mark and the outstanding service that the dealership offers me. I’m looking foward to buying my second car from here. Thank you Mark for being my blessing πŸ˜‡

 

 

April Elkins

***** 5 Stars

3 months ago

Mark was a pleasure to work with on the purchase of my sons truck! He was helpful and answered all our questions. Even after purchasing the car, he was still responsive and helpful. I would definitely recommend Mark for your car buying experience.

 

Atlanta City Records

***** 5 Stars

3 months ago

I came to Atlanta best auto brokers and Mark was great with customer service, Gave me the car I wanted, and worked with me through the process. Same day I drove off the lot with the car.

 

Sleep Sleep

***** 5 Stars

3 months ago-

Great place great people I love my new H3.. very satisfied customer.... if you wanna get treated right head right on over to Atlanta best auto brokers for all your car needs. πŸ‘Œ πŸ‘ πŸ‘Œ πŸ‘

 

Keyia b.

1 review

4 months ago

Mark was the absolute best! I am a first time car buyer and he was a great help. He explained everything to me in detail and helped me work out a deal. I’m a happy girl!

 

Jacob Aragon

***** 5 Stars

4 months ago-

Mark was absolutely excellent. Process was smooth and easy. I would refer them to anyone.

 

Melissa B

***** 5 Stars

4 months ago

I love Atlanta's BEST! I am a return customer and both times MARK has went above & beyond to get the deal done. He's a no nonsense kind of guy with a big, caring heart!! Mark told me almost 2yrs ago when you are ready for another car come talk to me and I did and now I'm riding in a new truck as of this past Monday! I wouldn't want to go anywhere else! Mark is truly an asset to this company and I hope he will always be there! Not only is Mark an AWESOME salesman he has become a friend!!! Thank you Mark for all you & Atlanta's Best do and have done for me! Thank you! shukraan lakum! Ψ΄ΩƒΨ±Ψ§ Ω„ΩƒΩ…

 

MR KIP

***** 5 Stars

4 months ago

I had a very low credit score and an open car Loan no one would accept me that had nice cars, I came here spoke with mark and an hour and a half later I was in a 2007 Chevy Tahoe with a minimal down payment! I highly recommend getting your next vehicle from Atlanta’s best auto brokers!!!

 

Larentis Thompson

***** 5 Stars

5 months ago-

My experience at Atlanta’s Best Auto Brokers was the best and Mr Mark was the best sales representative that any person could ask for he was kind attentive he listened to what you was looking for and what you was working with and he finds you the best car in your price range I love my car and I will be sending people to Atlanta’s Best Auto Brokers in the future.

 

Mr. Harris

***** 5 Stars

7 months ago

This place is a must!! No hassle and will get you into anything you like. If you get denied for one then another will be approved..mark is a genius and has been a big help!!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Atlanta's Best Auto Brokers

932 Roswell Street NE
Marietta, GA 30060

(770) 333-2222